Parasites Beware The Zapper!

It’s amazing how the medical community cannot put a finger on the cause of Autoimmune Disorders such as Rheumatoid Arthritis.  Perhaps it’s because they have nothing to gain from revealing the true cause (parasites), which are easily killed without those nasty and expensive drugs that make the BIG Pharmaceuticals lots of mulah!

SAMSUNG
Physicians need not despair, however, since we need to partner with them as we get our bodies back to health with the three non-invasive & vital tools that I mention here: Correcting Geopathic Stress, Wearing one or two Zappers & Sealing the Deal with the TDP Guo Gong Mineral Lamp.

So here’s what you can expect:  although I’ve shared with you that my RA is cured — RF factor has remained negative for months & I no longer need any pain medication.  Do keep in mind that some parasites will linger or even return (especially if you have pets).

I’ve noticed that soft lumps will reappear on my foot.  Now I know they are parasites rearing their ugly head after hiding in joints until now.  I know because when I place my zapper over the lump for 15 – 30 minutes, the lump disappears.  The same thing happens when I get a tingling or achey feeling somewhere that disappears when I place the zapper there, too.

Parasites are positively charged and cannot survive the negative ion current of the zapper.  So zap away as I have 24/7 for two months now and begin to see & believe that your good HEALTH is just around the bend!

So Beware you critters, you can try but you can’t win this game of Health & Life!

4 thoughts on “Parasites Beware The Zapper!

  1. So glad you found my blogsite osteo! Hope you are able to find helpful info here. I also found info from another blogger and just want to pass along my health success tips so others may benefit as I have! I take NO pain meds, only vitamins & supplements now & am a picture of health. Now I just need to slow down some & meditate more :)!

  2. So, as a first timer here I wanted to say that your site is completely superb! We’re interested in starting a volunteer community initiative in this niche. The tips on your blog were extremely helpful to us, as it gave us something to work on. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

