My Mom’s Zapper Story

My mom who has some rheumatoid arthritis received her Zapper as a Mother’s Day gift.  She called me the day after her first full night of wearing it on her right knee.  When she woke up she couldn’t believe that her knee, which had been swollen for a year and was a source of persistent pain, was completely normal AND  was free of pain.

Next she placed the zapper on her tender shoulder and felt almost immediate relief.

I let her know that it’s usually not a good idea to sleep with the zapper against your skin, since you might not notice the tingling that warns the need to move it.  She was lucky since she received no rash.

She’s going to cut the end of a sock so she can wear it on her arm or leg during the day.  This keeps the zapper close to her skin but allows her to move it whenever she feels a zap.  At night she’ll wear it against the sole of her foot or the palm of her hand.  I used to use a sock for the hand.  I had cut the end off and a hole for the thumb.

I’m proud of mom for giving this alternative method of healing a try and finding success with it so quickly!

Blessings to you!  Kariann

3 thoughts on “My Mom’s Zapper Story

  1. Can you please tell me what frequency did she use?
    As well – for how long, how many times and at what exact location?
    I have rheumatoid arthritis and the zapper as well, however I am not sure how to use it. I tired to hold in my hands but it did not help me so far.
    Any help would be appreciated,
    Thanks

    • Hi Nicole, the zapper my mom used was the less expensive one that has two pennies as conductors on a small black box. So there are no frequencies to choose. Are you using the Super Zappicator? I have used both zapper models round the clock as I have had RA for 3 years, though it is in remission. Everyone is different, but I had high tolerance and definite relief with both.

      I’ve since moved on to a healing method called Earthing. I haven’t written the post yet, but you can google it. Earthing is free or available as a product that can be used anywhere and purchased on sites like Earthing.com.

      The reason I am Earthing is because I have come to the realization that what caused my RA was Electrohypersensitivity. I confirmed this by measuring the voltage in my body (with a digital multi-meter) when Earthed or Grounded and when not. When I Earth/ Ground, the pain goes completely away and my body voltage goes to zero. When I’m near EMF’s, the pain comes back and my body voltage is from 1 – 10. I’ve been Earthing for about a month and my nodules & swelling on my feet and knees are completely gone. But I have to Earth as much as possible or remove the source of the EMF’s which I’m in the process of now.

      Please stay in touch! Be well, Kariann

    • Hi Nicole, I just posted my blog about Earthing & electrohypersensitivity which caused my RA. An amazing forum for folks w/ rheumatic diseases is http://www.Roadback.org. Such a loving community full of excellent information on taking control of your health! Feel free to ask any more questions. I live in CT by the way and my cell is 207-450-0939 if you feel like chatting. I want you to be well & in remission as I am!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

