Why we switched from Cordless back to CORDED Phones! Electrohypersensitivity or EMF Mitigation!!!!!

cordless phone radiation
I always wondered why I could not unbend my elbow without effort after holding the Cordless phone. Now I know why!
After inadvertently placing the cordless phone & base in our bedroom the other night (I tried to move it from where my husband was sitting in the living room — it had been next to his head!),  I awoke the next am feeling like I had full blown RA/ Rheumatoid Arthritis again.  Where I had stopped limping and was feeling more normal for longer pockets of time each day that I Earthed/ grounded & removed more sources of EMFs (Electro Magnetic Fields), I was back to feeling horrible again!

The next day I replaced the phones w/ corded sets.  So we’re back to pre 1986 with 25 foot stretch cords from headset to base.  The next morning, I was making a good recovery and actually ran down the stairs shortly after waking up!  So this is yet another incident that confirms that I have been Electrohypersensitive all along and that that is what caused my RA.

My appetite is returning and my nodules and soft bumps are completely gone from my ankles and feet.  And the jelly bean-sized lymph nodes in my groin are down to Tic Tac size.

Just remember that having a cordless phone base in your apt or home is like having a Cell phone tower mast in your midst.  THAT is CRAZY!!!!

Here’s some info from Lloyd Burrell’s site:

http://www.electricsense.com/815/cordless-phones-even-more-dangerous-than-cell-phones/

Most cordless phones use DECT (Digital European Cordless Telephone) technology. The handset and the base of the phone, emit pulsed microwave radiation.

Cancer Link With Cordless Phone Radiation

Research from Swedish scientists concludes that cordless phones raise the risk of developing cancer. After evaluating malignant brain tumor patients’ usage of cell phones vs. their usage of cordless phones, they found the cancer risk was multiplied for those who used DECT cordless phones and combining the two made the risk even higher.

Another problem is the radiation levels. In some cases the radiation from a DECT cordless phone base is higher than the radiation levels found near a cell phone tower.

The third problem is that most cordless phones emit radiation from the handset, as well as the base, at full power, even when the phone isn’t in use.

– See more at: http://www.electricsense.com/815/cordless-phones-even-more-dangerous-than-cell-phones/#sthash.mKFi8uFq.dpuf

Be Well & EMF FREE!!!!  Kariann

Leave a Reply

