EMF Gloves that work!

EMF GLOVESI’ve been wearing these glove almost all the time since receiving them in the mail two weeks ago.  When I take them off, I feel arthritic stabs to my wrists and tingling and tightening in my fingers.   When I put them back on, I feel a calming sense of relief immediately.  I just ordered a second pair.   This protection is described in this site here, where I purchased them.:

http://www.lessemf.com/personal.html#240

“For those of you who experience (or want to prevent) ES symptoms in your hands when using a computer keyboard, laptop, cell phone or other electronic devices, these gloves form a conductive enclosure and effectively shield electric fields. Soft, light weight, with ribbed cuff, and offering good tactile sensitivity. Stretchy, so one size fits all, in basic gray color, each glove has a snap for a ground cord. Fully washable and tested for 50 cycles with no appreciable loss of conductivity. All fibers are conductive, achieving resistivity of less than 103 ohm/sq. Supplied with one 10-foot coiled ground cord with snap on one end and a banana plug/alligator clip on the other end. These gloves are also used in industry for static control when working with delicate static sensitive components. Grounding is not necessary for Faraday Cage shielding effect, but is necessary for static control. Try it both with and without ground cord and use whichever method works best for you. Also useful on touch screens like an iGlove.

Shielded Gloves (Cat. #A240)………………………….$19.95

Extra Ground Cord Only (Cat. #A241)……………….$7.00

These are far from glamorous, but they keep either EMFs &/ or radiation ( I can’t be sure what is in the vicinity) from reaching my joints.  I also use the grounding cords I purchased from Earthing.com. when I’m sitting in front of the digital TV.

I’m waiting to receive the Silverell Hoodie and pants from the same site, as well as Stretch material that has blocking capacity.  I’ll have the material made into socks.  And I’ll report back to you on how effective these products are.

Be well & beware the invisible enemy!!!!  EMFs!!!!!, Kariann

Leave a Reply

