Shungite Water Is My Constant Companion

imagejpeg_2(1)I’d read lots shungiteabout how drinking Shungite water is quite the antioxidant elixir and was intrigued that it had a way of seeking out inflammation in the body and healing it.  So when I tried a sprinkle of it on my aching joints, I was pleasantly surprised to feel immediate relief from the stabbing pains that I now knew to be from WIFI or other electromagnetic radiation sources.

I’ve found this to be the cheapest way to rid myself of the stabbing pain and stiffness effects of EMFs.  I keep a lemon squeeze bottle filled with filtered water and several Elite Shungite stones.  According to the Dancing with Water link, it takes several hours for the Shungite’s fullerenes to fill the water and begin giving off its healing effects, but it only describes it as something to drink.  I took this a step further, not seeing the harm in dousing myself and voila, I found major relief. This relief lasts until the next WIFI wave hits me 🙂 :(.

All of my joints are affected regularly by EMFs since it is practically impossible to get away from WIFI or Smart meters or other forms of electricity and radiation.  So I keep my Shungite Water handy always!

It seems that the only thing needed is to set the stones in sunlight every couple of months to recharge them, but that they will work forever.  So once you buy one batch, that’s it.  I use water filtered in my Brita pitcher and, of course, several elite shungite stones sit there, too.  You can also use regular Shungite, which is the more plentiful and duller form, but it takes at least an overnight soak before it becomes effective.

I camouflage my lemon bottle with a cotton mobile phone bag.  When someone complains about similar aches, I offer to douse them.  I’m finding more people are finding immediate relief with the one douse which makes me think they too are affected by EMF/s/ WIFI.

I’d love to hear from you, if you try Shungite water and find relief, too!  And share any question you may have, too!

Please note that I am sharing this as a lay person sharing what has worked for me.  I encourage you to seek medical, professional advice in conjunction with alternative/ holistic support.

Be well, in Light & Love,  Kariann

Leave a comment