How the Quantum Cell and Nova Bracelet Keep Me Safe from Cell Tower & Wifi Radiation!

DSC01559.JPGNow that my home and store are my såfe havens because of the Earthcalm Home Protection System ECPS), I needed to feel the same protection when leaving my home and store, from  Cell Mast Towers & other Electromagnetic Field Radiation that are ever-present todåy.  The answer came in two Earthcalm products that I have with and on me always.  They are the EC Nova Bracelet and the Quantum Cell placed on my Android Cell phone.

In three weeks, I am feeling full protection as I pass every Cell Tower that populates I 95 & Route 1.  I used to feel immediate inflammation of all my small joints and pain in my thigh and arm muscles.  Fatique, shortness of breath and body aches and itching  became more intense as I got nearer to a tower.  And now Cell Tower Masts are everywhere and it is hard to get relief via distance.

I now drive feeling relaxed and am no longer thinking about the pain or joint issues.  When I see a tower I no longer feel dread, just fear for others that may not know that their autoimmune issues, and a growing number of illnesses such as autism, cancers and arthritis in younger populations are being caused by non-ionising radiation from wifi, cell towers and smart meters that populate our cities and neighborhoods.

Please visit the Earthcalm Site to learn more about the Nova Bracelet, Quantum CellQuantumCell and other products that, when used together offer added layers of protection from this modern, invisible public health crisis in the making.

Here is some great info from the Earthcalm website:

Manmade Electromagnetic radiation pulls you out of the Earth’s electromagnetic field, the natural home for your body. It disrupts the functioning of your cells and DNA. This can cause a number of different health problems, such as chronic headaches, a weakened immune system, and sleep & digestive disorders.

2 thoughts on “How the Quantum Cell and Nova Bracelet Keep Me Safe from Cell Tower & Wifi Radiation!

  1. Hello. You may want to look into Regina Martino’s book on Shungite. What I found fascinating was her mention of FIRST CHAKRA work when looking at EMF Remediation. Also, I am exploring a Dr. Zach Bush product called RESTORE. After watching CALL OF THE FOREST by Diana Beresford-Kroeger, I wanted to know more about fulvic-humic acid. Your blog is lovely.

Leave a comment