Heal thyself through the Universal Energy of Reiki!

Image  OK, so I thought the zappers were true miracle workers — and they are, but I had yet to discover the healing powers of Reiki!  Well, if you are spiritually open to receiving the healing energy from the Universe/ God/ Soul/ Angel or whatever force you believe in, then you are ready to begin the self healing journey that is Reiki!

I received my Reiki level one certificate on Tuesday and here it is three days later and I have pretty much stopped the Magnesium Taurate that I used to take to the tune of 1500 mg over the course of a day.  AND I have stopped using my zappers which I was doing almost 24/7.

I had already been meditating and cleansing my Chakras, so it was a natural next step to take  the Reiki leap.  I’ve had RA since 2010 so it’s going to take a while to be truly rid of it, but I can truly say that the healing hands you are bestowed with after your first attunement really do heal.

On the way home from my Reiki class, I drove while healing my left ankle which had started to swell and feel tingling and some pain.  By the evening, all of it was gone.  I had gone without my zapper treatment, so I know it was the Reiki that did it.

Please read up on it — there are lots of sites to google out there.  But receiving your training and attunement seems to be best done in the presence of a Reiki Master.I’m so excited about this that I’ve been shouting from the rooftops to anyone who will listen.

So what have you got to lose?

As always, I encourage you to partner with your medical professional and share anything adjunctive with them.  They’ll likely be learning something new!

Blessings, Abundance and Health to you,  Kariann

One thought on “Heal thyself through the Universal Energy of Reiki!

  1. I am a Reiki master and Reiki has helped me immensely! I think that it has enhanced my intuition and helped me find resources that have helped me heal beyond what any mainstream doctor or rheumatologist told me was possible. I am all holistic and off my yucky pharmaceuticals and can walk after being completely bedridden. A lot of my issues were due to harmful spirit attachments actually and the reiki helped with that as well. The power is immense and it continues to guide me and inspire hope within me for a good future which is much needed to cope with ra. Wishing you blessings of health and happiness! Thanks for the post

Leave a comment